[Computer-go] A question on seki scoring in Japanese rules

fastgo fastgo at gmail.com
Sun Sep 9 07:09:30 PDT 2012


A question on the seki scoring in Japanese rules. In a case of seki where
one side has one or two surrounded dead stones, how are those scored? I
understand the seki eyes with no dead stones are not counted in Japanese
rules. What about the eyes with dead stones?
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://computer-go.org/pipermail/computer-go/attachments/20120909/c24cd094/attachment.html>


More information about the Computer-go mailing list